Winnie-The-Pooh Classic Collection 4-Book Box Set

The wonderful world of Winnie-the-Pooh comes together in this 4-book Classic Collection of stories - Now We Are Six, When We Were Very Young, The House at Pooh Corner and Winnie-the-Pooh


  • Title: Winnie-The-Pooh Classic Collection
  • Author: A.A. Milne
  • Publisher: Egmont
  • Set includes: 
    • Now We Are Six
    • When We Were Very Young
    • The House at Pooh Corner
    • Winnie-the-Pooh
  • Genre: Children's book
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 14 x 6 x 22 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a box set