The Mistborn Trilogy Collection 3-Book Box Set by Brandon Sanderson [The Hero of Ages, The Well of Ascension, The Final Empire]

The Mistborn Trilogy is the epic fantasy that has taken readers across the world by storm from New York Times bestselling and David Gemmell award-winning author Brandon Sanderson. 


  • Title: The Mistborn Trilogy
  • Author: Brandon Sanderson
  • Publisher: Orion
  • Set includes: 
    • The Hero of Ages
    • The Well of Ascension
    • The Final Empire
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 13 x 13 x 20 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a gift set