The Feelings Series 10-Book Hardback Slipcase Set by Trace Moroney

Written by internationally acclaimed author, Trace Moroney, each book in the "Feelings Series" slipcase set has been carefully designed to help children better understand their feelings and how to express them in a healthy way. Helping young children identify, develop and manage their feelings, these gorgeously illustrated picture books help build confidence, self-esteem, and an optimistic state of mind. Plus, with a full page of notes written by a child psychologist in each book, this fantastic set can even help parents to appropriately navigate their child's feelings, helping them form a healthy emotional foundation upon which they can thrive.


  • Title: The Feelings Series Slipcase Set
  • Author: Trace Moroney
  • Publisher: Five Mile
  • Set includes: 
    • When I'm Feeling Happy
    • When I'm Feeling Sad
    • When I'm Feeling Angry
    • When I'm Feeling Nervous
    • When I'm Feeling Kind
    • When I'm Feeling Scared
    • When I'm Feeling Jealous
    • When I'm Feeling Love
    • When I'm Feeling Lonely
    • When I'm Feeling Disappointed
  • Genre: Children’s books
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages per book: 24
  • Full colour
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 21 x 21 x 11.7 (L x W x D)
  • Comes in a slipcase