The Beatles Rubber Soul Stereo Remastered Vinyl Record

This stereo remastered album on 180gm vinyl is the sixth studio album from The Beatles, featuring 'Drive My Car', 'Nowhere Man', 'Michelle' and more classics.


  • Title: Rubber Soul
  • Artist: The Beatles
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 14 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. Drive My Car 
  2. Norwegian Wood 
  3. You Won't See Me 
  4. Nowhere Man 
  5. Think For Yourself 
  6. The Word 
  7. Michelle 
  8. What Goes On 
  9. Girl 
  10. I'm Looking Through You 
  11. In My Life 
  12. Wait 
  13. If I Needed Someone 
  14. Run For Your Life