Shopkins Simply Sweet Collection 5-Book Set

Your little ones will love the Shopkins Simply Sweet Collection. Packed in a super-sweet slipcase, it includes five fun Shopkins storybooks perfect for hours of reading fun.


  • Title: Shopkins Simply Sweet Collection
  • Author: N/A                                         
  • Publisher: Shopkins
  • Genre: Children's books                                                                                         
  • Fiction
  • Pack contents:
    • A Piece of Cake
    • X Marks the Shop
    • A Windy Day In the Park
    • Free As a Strawberry
    • No Pain No Gain
  • Full colour
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): each, 7.5 x 26 (L x H)