Roald Dahl 4-Book Collection Set [Madness, Cruelty, Lust, Deception]

Roald Dahl reveals even more about the darker side of human nature in the four centenary editions: Deception (tales of intrigue and lies), Lust (tales of twisted love), Madness (tales of fear and unreason) and Cruelty (tales of malice and greed). 


  • Title: Roald Dahl Collection
  • Author: Roald Dahl
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Set includes: 
    • Madness 
    • Cruelty 
    • Lust 
    • Deception  
  • Genre: Drama
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 13 x 6 x 20 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a gift set