Princess Adventures Collection 5-Hardcover Book Set

Featuring four classic princess tales such as Rpunzel and Beauty and the Beast, plus a fantastic puzzle book, feature beautiful illustrations throughout. Ideal for kids with the brightest imaginations. 


  • Title: Princess Adventures Collection 
  • Author: Miles Kelly
  • Publisher: Miles Kelly Publishing
  • Set includes: 
    • The Twelve Dancing Princesses
    • Puzzle & Colour
    • Beauty and the Beast
    • Rapunzel
    • The Princess and the Dragon
  • Genre: Children's book
  • Fiction
  • Full colour 
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 28 x 3 x 28 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a tote bag