Poldark Books 1-12 By Winston Graham Collection Set

Poldark is a series of historical novels by Winston Graham, published from 1945 to 1953 and continued from 1973 to 2002. The series comprises 12 novels: the first seven are set in the 18th century, concluding in Christmas 1799; the remaining five are concerned with the early years of the 19th century and the lives of the descendants of the previous novels' main characters.


  • Title: Poldark Books Collection Set
  • Author: Winston Graham
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan 
  • Set includes: 12 books
  • Genre: Historical
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): N/A
  • Comes in a gift set