Pearl Jam Vs. Remastered Vinyl Record

The second studio album from American rock band Pearl Jam was originally released in 1993, following the commercial success of their debut album, Ten. This digitally remastered vinyl LP features hits including 'Go, 'Animal', 'Daughter' and more.


  • Title: Vs.
  • Artist: Pearl Jam
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Grunge, Rock
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 12 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. Go 
  2. Animal 
  3. Daughter 
  4. Glorified G 
  5. Dissident 
  6. W.M.A. 
  7. Blood 
  8. Rearviewmirror 
  9. Rats 
  10. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town 
  11. Leash 
  12. Indifference