Little Princess Story Collection 10-Hardcover Book Set

Featuring a collection of ten Little Princess Stories, your little one will enjoy all of the great adventures and be lost in these books for days! 


  • Title: Little Princess Story Collection 
  • Author: Tony Ross
  • Publisher: Andersen Press 
  • Set includes: 
    • I Want A Shop!
    • I Want My New Shoes!
    • I Want To Be A Pirate!
    • I Want A Trumpet!
    • i Want My Sledge!
    • I Want To Be Tall!
    • Can I Keep It?
    • i Don't Want A Cold
    • i Want My Tent!
    • I Don't Want To Comb My Hair!
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • Full colour 
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 24 x 4 x 24 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a gift set