John Farnham Whispering Jack Vinyl Album

'Whispering Jack', John Farnham's 12th studio album, was first unleashed in 1986, and peaked at #1 on the Australian Album Charts. It has become the second bestselling album in Australia, behind Meatloaf's album 'Bat Out of Hell', and the highest selling album in Australia by an Australian artist.


  • Title: John Farnham Whispering Jack 
  • Number of tracks: 10 (full list on "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Format: LP
  • Genre: Pop & Rock
  • John Farnham's 12th studio album
  • Second bestselling album in Australia
  • Highest selling album in Australia by an Australian artist
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info

Side A:

  • 1. Pressure Down
  • 2. You're the Voice
  • 3. One Step Away
  • 4. Reasons
  • 5. Going, Going, Gone

Side B:

  • 1. No One Comes Close
  • 2. Love To Shine
  • 3. Trouble
  • 4. A Touch of Paradise
  • 5. Let Me Out