INXS Kick 2017 Remastered Vinyl Record

Considered the band's most successful album, Kick features hits including 'Need You Tonight', 'Never Tear Us Apart', 'Guns In The Sky' and more, now remastered for vinyl. 


  • Title: Kick 
  • Artist: INXS 
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Alternative Rock, New Wave
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 12 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. Guns In The Sky
  2. New Sensation
  3. Devil Inside
  4. Need You Tonight
  5. Mediate
  6. The Loved One
  7. Wild Life
  8. Never Tear Us Apart
  9. Mystify
  10. Kick
  11. Calling All Nations
  12. Tiny Daggers