Goosebumps Horrorland Series 10-Book Collection

Have you got Goosebumps yet? If not, you soon will! This creepy collection will thrill you, frighten you, and keep you on the edge of your seat. Featuring ten tales of ghoulish monsters, vicious vampires, abominable snowmen, and the most terrifying amusement park you'll ever visit!


  • Title: Goosebumps Horrorland Series Collection
  • Author: R.L. Stine
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Set includes: 10 books
  • Genre: Children's book
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 13 x 9.5 x 20 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a gift set