Foo Fighters Colour And The Shape Vinyl

The sophomore studio album by Foo Fighters, this vinyl is the "must-have" of the Fooies collection. It features main singles "Monkey Wrench", "Everlong" and "My Hero" which peaked within the top 10 on US rock radio, and the album charted at number 3 in the UK.


  • Title: Foo Fighters Colour And The Shape
  • Number of tracks: 13
  • Run time: N/A
  • Format: 2 LP
  • Number of tracks: 13 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Genre: Pop & rock
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


A1 Doll 1:23
A2 Monkey Wrench 3:51
A3 Hey, Johnny Park! 4:08
A4 My Poor Brain 3:34

B1 Wind Up 2:31
B2 Up In Arms 2:15
B3 My Hero 4:20
B4 See You 2:27

C1 Enough Space 2:36
C2 February Stars 4:49
C3 Everlong 4:10

D1 Walking After You 5:04
D2 New Way Home 5:40