Farmyard Friends Collection 20-Hardcover Book Box Set

Cuddle up in bed and read through some of the cutest and beautifully illustrated little children's books all revolving around your favourite Farmyard Friends! 


  • Title: Farmyard Friends Collection
  • Author: Julie Sykes & Tanya Linch 
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press
  • Set includes: 20 books
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • Full colour 
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 27 x 7 x 27 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a box set