Enid Blyton The New Adventures Of The Wishing Chair 6-Book Set

Taking the wonders that were originally created by Enid Blyton, this series follows the NEW Adventures of The Wishing Chair, so what was once enjoyed by parents can now be enjoyed by your little ones! 


  • Title: The New Adventures Of The Wishing Chair
  • Author: Narinder Dhami
  • Publisher: Egmont 
  • Set includes: 
    • The Island of Surprises
    • The Land of Mythical Creatures
    • Spellworld
    • Giantland
    • The Land of Fairytales
    • Winter Wonderland
  • Genre: Children's book
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 13 x 6 x 20 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a gift set