Carole King Tapestry Reissue Vinyl Record

Originally released in 1971, Carole King's Tapestry is an ode to the rock era of the 1970s. This iconic album features 'Tapestry', 'I Feel The Earth', '(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman' and more classics reissued on 180gm vinyl for the modern collector.


  • Title: Tapestry
  • Artist: Carole King
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Folk, Rock
  • Number of discs: 1 
  • Number of tracks: 14 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. I Feel the Earth Move
  2. So Far Away
  3. It's Too Late
  4. Home Again
  5. Beautiful
  6. Way Over Yonder
  7. Out In The Cold
  8. You've Got A Friend
  9. Where You Lead
  10. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  11. Smackwater Jack
  12. Tapestry
  13. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  14. Smackwater Jack (Previously Unreleased Live Version)