Bruce Springsteen Born To Run Vinyl Record

Bruce Springsteen's third album was quite the departure from his first two, predominantly produced at the Record Plant in New York with an all new backup band. Remastered onto 180gm vinyl, it features classics including 'Born To Run', 'Thunder Road' and more.


  • Title: Born To Run
  • Artist: Bruce Springsteen
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 8 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. Thunder Road
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  3. Night
  4. Backstreets
  5. Born To Run
  6. She's The One
  7. Meeting Across The River
  8. Jungleland