Arctic Monkeys AM Vinyl Record

AM is the fifth studio album by English indie rock band, Arctic Monkeys. Originally released in 2013, it features classic hits such as 'Do I Wanna Know?', 'R U Mine?' and 'Arabella'.


  • Title: AM
  • Artist: Arctic Monkeys 
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Indie Rock
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 12 (full list in ‘More Info’ tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. Do I Wanna Know?
  2. R U Mine?
  3. One For The Road
  4. Arabella
  5. I Want It All
  6. No. 1 Party Anthem
  7. Mad Sounds
  8. Fireside
  9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
  10. Snap Out Of It
  11. Knee Socks
  12. I Wanna Be Yours