AC/DC Let There Be Rock Vinyl Album

You'll be rocking to the greatest hits by AC/DC with this EU remastered vinyl, featuring "Dog Eat Dog", "Overdose", "Whole Lotta Rosie" and more.


  • Title: AC/DC Let There Be Rock
  • Number of tracks: 8 (see "More Info" tab for full list)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Format: LP
  • Genre: Heavy / Hard Rock
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


A1 Go Down 5:31
A2 Dog Eat Dog 3:34
A3 Let There Be Rock 6:06
A4 Bad Boy Boogie 4:27

B1 Problem Child 5:24
B2 Overdose 6:09
B3 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 4:14
B4 Whole Lotta Rosie 5:33